Hallitus

Hallituksen kokoonpano kaudelle 2022–2023

Puheenjohtaja
Tuukka Kavisto, 040 721 4104, tuukka.kavisto(a)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Pekka Kallio, 040 778 7976, pekka.kallio(a)talonet.fi

Jäsenet
Taina Lauri, taina.lauri(a)saunalahti.fi
Miika Tuominen, miika.tuominen(a)me.com
Sanna Viipuri, sanna.viipuri(a)gmail.com
Vesa Vuorinen, vesavuorinen8(a)hotmail.com

Yhteistyössä